© 2019 by Orange Hat Publishing

259 South St. Suite B

Waukesha, WI 53186

Who We Are

Orange Hat Publishing is a family-owned and operated Independent Publisher in southeastern Wisconsin. At just 8 years old, we've had the honor of publishing over 300 titles with some of the best authors in the region and beyond!

 

When publishing with Orange Hat, you won't just find a team of friendly, talented teammates determined to give you the best publishing experience possible... you'll find a family: one that's here to work alongside you and encourage you throughout your publishing journey.

The Dream Team

Shannon Ishizaki | Owner

shannon@orangehatpublishing.com

Our Favorite Spaz | Idea Machine

Kaeley Dunteman | Art Director

kaeley@orangehatpublishing.com

Enneagram Nine | The Artsy One

Jeremy Haberer | Operations Manager

jeremy@orangehatpublishing.com

"Data is my jam." *strums guitar*

Kaitlyn Hein | Editor

kaitlyn@orangehatpublishing.com

Codename Smiley

Lauren Blue | Managing Editor

lauren@orangehatpublishing.com

Grammar Ninja | Office DJ

Nicholas Ishizaki | Accounting

nicholas@orangehatpublishing.com

ACCOUNTable for how much

we're spending on donuts