Who We Are

Orange Hat Publishing is a family-owned and operated Independent Publisher in southeastern Wisconsin. At 10 years old, we've had the honor of publishing over 300 titles with fabulous authors from the region and beyond!

 

When publishing with Orange Hat, you won't just find a team of friendly, talented teammates determined to give you the best publishing experience possible... you'll find a family: one that's here to work alongside you and encourage you throughout your publishing journey.

The Dream Team

Shannon Ishizaki | Owner

shannon@orangehatpublishing.com

Our Favorite Spaz | Idea Machine

Kaeley Dunteman | Art Director

kaeley@orangehatpublishing.com

The Artsy One | Enneagram 9

Jeremy Haberer | Operations Manager

jeremy@orangehatpublishing.com

"Data is my jam." *strums guitar*

Veronica_website.png

Veronica Davis-Quiroz

Community Relations

veronica@orangehatpublishing.com

Our spunky & sociable chica!

Lauren Blue | Managing Editor

lauren@orangehatpublishing.com

Grammar Ninja | Office DJ

Jenna Zerbel | Editor

jenna@orangehatpublishing.com

Word Nerd | Pop Culture Enthusiast

Sean Malone_Who We Are_Headshot.png

Sean Malone

Editorial Assistant & Author Relations

Friendly Neighborhood Taco John's Enthusiast | Heavy Lifter

Headshot.png

Natalie Nachreiner

Head of Shipping

Marvelous Mailer | Buddy to All

Hannah Cook_Who We Are_Headshot.png

Hannah Cook

Intern

Keyboard Wizard | Research Extraordinaire

Olivia_Headshot_for Wix.png

Olivia Ishizaki
Intern

 Travel Bug | Social Media Guru